Contact information

Please contact us with any enquiries or questions.

 

Get in touch: Lingfield Point,
Darlington, DL1 1RW

Telephone: 01325 486486

Eddie Humphries

Estate Manager

Tel: 01325 486486

Email: eddie.humphries@lingfieldpoint.co.uk

Sandra Boland

Deputy Estate Manager

Tel: 01325 486486

Email: sandra.boland@lingfieldpoint.co.uk

Christine McAllister

Office Manager

Tel: 01325 486486

Email: christine.mcallister@lingfieldpoint.co.uk

Julian Brooke

Lingfield Warehousing & Logistics Ltd

Tel: 01325 485533

Email: julian.brooke@lingfieldwarehousing.co.uk

Tim Carter

Connect Property North East (CPNE)

Tel: 01642 704930

Email: tim@cpne.co.uk

David Jackson

Jackson & Partners

Tel: 01325 352461

Email: david@jackson-partners.co.uk

Jonathan Simpson

Connect Property North East (CPNE)

Tel: 01642 704931

Email: jonathan@cpne.co.uk

Dominic Moore

Clearbell Capital LLP

Email: dominic@clearbell.com

Lucy Gordon

Clearbell Capital LLP

Email: lucy@clearbell.com